Skip to content

Glowing Testimonials for EWA Summer Seminar from International Delegates!

From August 4th to 6th, 2023, over 100 doctors, clinicians, and healthcare leaders from 15+ countries gathered at the Hilton Hotel in Kota Kinabalu for a 3-day workshop on anti-aging, regenerative medicine, stem cells, and youth revitalization. Today, we get to listen to what the delegates who attended the European Wellness Academy (EWA) Summer Seminar have to say about their experience!

Featured in these videos are delegates who come from various parts of the world, including Dr. Ann Margaret Cabrera-Vicente, a certified dermatologist from the Philippines, Malaysian general practitioner Dr. Maung Khaing Lynn, Dr. Ravi Tej and Dr. Soma Sekhara from India, Ms. Haruka Sugihara from Japan, and Ms. Helen Nguyen Thi Huyen from Vietnam!

Watch Dr. Ann Margaret Cabrera-Vicente’s Testimony:

Watch Dr. Maung Khaing Lynn’s Testimony:

Watch Dr. Ravi Tej’s Testimony:

Watch Dr. Soma Sekhara’s Testimony:

Watch Ms. Haruka Sugihara’s Testimony:

Watch Ms. Helen Nguyen’s Testimony:

About EWA Summer Seminar:
The seminar was organised by EWA together with partners IACT (International Association for Cell Therapy), IASCT (International Association of Stem Cell Transplantation, USA) and ESAAM (European Society of Preventive, Regenerative and Anti-Aging Medicine), and featured some of the leading experts in their respective fields, including European Wellness Chairman Prof. Dato’ Sri Dr. Mike Chan and Head of Medical Advisory Board Prof. Dr. Dmytro Klokol themselves! Day 3 also featured demonstrations of key technologies and site visitations to some of our most important facilities in Kota Kinabalu, culminating with a lavish dinner party together with the founders and top leaders of European Wellness as well as Sabah Minister of Tourism, Culture and Environment Datuk Christina Liew, who delivered a special speech at the venue.

Among the speakers who graced the seminar with their knowledge were Prof. Dato’ Sri Dr. Mike Chan, Prof. Dato’ Sri Dr. Michelle Wong, Prof. Dr. Dmytro Klokol, MD, PhD, Prof. Dr. Yuriy Nalapko, Prof. Dr. Olha Nishkumai, Dr. Volodymyr Chernykh, Dr. Simon Yefimov, Dr. Margaryta Iemelianova, Dr. Patricia Pan, Joanamarie R. Kuyong, Augusta Wellington, Dr. Glen Alvin, and Dr. Leonid Macheret.

Follow Prof. Dato’ Sri Dr. Mike Chan:

Back To Top